Links

Galleries  & Venues

The Hunt Museum www.huntmuseum.com
National Craft Gallery www.nationalcraftgallery.ie
RDS www.rds.ie
National Sculpture Factory www.nationalsculpturefactory.com
Glucksman Gallery www.glucksman.org
VISUAL Centre for Contemporary Art www.visualcarlow.ie
The Old Barracks Visitor Centre www.falcarraghvisitorcentre.com
Ceardlann Spiddal Craft & Design Centre www.spiddalcrafts.com
Airfield House www.airfield.ie
Farmleigh www.farmleigh.ie
IMMA | Irish Museum of Modern Art www.imma.ie
The Scottish Gallery www.scottish-gallery.co.uk
Lavit Gallery www.lavitgallery.com
Galerie du Don,  France. www.galeriedudon.com
Designer Mart Temple bar www.templebar.ie
Galerie Helene Poree (Paris) www.galerie-helene-poree.com
The Ark www.ark.ie
Leitrim Design House www.intoleitrim.com
Hamilton Gallery www.hamiltongallery.ie

 

Organisations & Institutions

Failte Ireland www.failteireland.ie
World Crafts Council www.worldcraftscouncil.org
World Crafts Council (Europe) www.wcc-europe.org
Arts Council of Ireland www.artscouncil.ie
The Irish Times www.irishtimes.com
RTE www.rte.ie
Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com
Culture Ireland www.cultureireland.gov.ie
GAA www.gaa.ie
The National College of Art and Design www.ncad.ie

 

Guilds, Associations, Networks & Societies

Feltmakers Ireland www.feltmakersireland.com
Craft Granary Cahir www.craftgranary.com
The Design Tower www.thedesigntower.com
Donegal Designer Makers www.donegaldesignermakers.com
Irish Artist Blacksmiths Association www.irishblacksmiths.com
Ceramics Ireland www.ceramicsireland.org
Peannairí (Irish Scribes) www.calligraphy.ie
Filament Fibre Artists www.filamentfibreartists.wordpress.com
Cork Textile Network www.corktextiles.com
Na Pнobairн Uilleann www.pipers.ie

 

Craftspeople & Artists

Deirdre Mcloughlin www.deirdremcloughlin.com
Liam Flynn www.liamflynn.com
Sonja Landweir www.peppercanister.com
Edmund De Waal www.edmunddewaal.com
Bruce Metcalf www.brucemetcalf.com
Liam O’Neill www.liamoneill.com
Joe Hogan www.joehoganbaskets.com
Cormac Boydell www.cormacboydell.com
Frances Lambe www.franceslambe.com
Joe Bova www.joebova.com/links.html
Rachel Dickson www.racheldickson.co.uk
Alison Lowry www.alisonlowry.co.uk

 

Festivals & Events

Design Week www.designweek.ie
National Craft & Design fair www.nationalcraftsfair.ie
The Knitting and Stitching Show www.twistedthread.com
Baboro International Arts Festival for Children www.baboro.ie
Culture Night www.culturenight.ie
Sculpture in Context www.sculptureincontext.com
Irish Game and Country Fair in Birr Castle www.irishgameandcountryfair.com
The Creative Peninsula, County Down www.creativepeninsula.info
Kilkenny Arts Festival www.kilkennyarts.ie
RDS Craft Prize www.rds.ie
Galway Arts Festival www.galwayartsfestival.com
Irish Game Fair and Country Lifestyle Festival at Shanes Castle www.irishgamefair.com
Bloom www.bloominthepark.com
Waterford Tall Ships www.waterfordtallshipsrace.ie
Bealtaine www.bealtaine.com
Waterford Festival of Architecture www.wfa.ie

 

Craft Trails

Core Crafted Design www.corecrafteddesign.com
Leitrim Design House www.leitrimdesignhouse.ie
Louth Craftmark www.louthcraftmark.com
MADE in Kilkenny www.madeinkilkenny.ie
Made in Sligo www.madeinsligo.ie

Sitemap   |   website design by pixel design